Stay Informed


Yael Eckstein at Holocaust museum in Ukraine, Holocaust Remembrance Day

Remembering the Holocaust

As we proclaim “Never Again,” let us remember that it’s our job to shine the light of God’s love and illuminate our world with justice.
Jacob wrestles with Angel
Daily Devotionals
Jacob’s Legacy
Read More
International Fellowship of Christians and Jews 40th Anniversary
40th Anniversary
Rejoicing in 40 Years of Serving God and His People
Learn More

Connect with The Fellowship


Stories Avraham, a 90-year-old Holocaust survivor, receives food, care, and warmth from The Fellowship

A Feeling of Warmth

A 90-year-old Holocaust survivor, Avraham has a "feeling of warmth, of home, and of people who care" thanks to you.
Fellowship Blog

Over 52,000 Holocaust Survivors Made Aliyah in Last 30 Years

As we honor International Holocaust Remembrance Day, we learn about the survivors who have made their way home to Israel over the last 30 years.

Learn More


Live Prayer Service with Yael Eckstein and Bishop Paul Lanier on February 16, 2023.

Pray With Us

Join us for prayer and healing by phone in our next live prayer service, February 16 at 7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT. | 4:30 PM PT.

Nourish Your Biblical Roots Podcast Episode 17: Rejoicing in 40 Years of Serving God and His People

Rejoicing in 40 Years of Serving God and His People

Join host Yael Eckstein as she welcomes back to the podcast Bishop Paul Lanier, Chairman of the Board for the International Fellowship of Christians and Jews, to help her launch The Fellowship’s 40th Anniversary year.

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.