“Comfort ye, comfort ye my people.” Isaiah 40:1

Stay Informed


Yael Eckstein and son by olive tree in Israel to illustrate shmita year

The Key to Abundant Blessings

In this message on the biblical concept of shmita, Yael says we all have areas in our lives where we need to control less and trust God more.
high priest making offerings
Daily Devotionals
The Source of Our Blessings
Read More
Auschwitz women's labor camp, where Ella Lingens was imprisoned
Stand For Israel Blog
A Righteous Gentile in Auschwitz
Read More

Connect with The Fellowship


Fellowship Blog

Thanksgiving and Blessings Every Day

Bishop Paul Lanier, The Fellowship's Chairman of the Board, shares a Christian perspective on how much God loves us this Thanksgiving.
Stories
Yuri, an elderly Holocaust survivor

Love and Care from You

After spending his life without love or care, this Holocaust survivor now knows how much God loves him, because of friends like you.
Fellowship Blog
Winter aid for elderly in Israel, 2021

Project Spotlight: Warming Thousands This Winter

The Jerusalem Post reports on The Fellowship's winter efforts to provide hope and heat to the neediest of God's children.

Learn More


Generation to Generation Workbook

Discover how Christians can pass on these lessons of faith to their children and grandchildren with this complimentary companion workbook to Fellowship President and CEO Yael Eckstein’s book, Generation to Generation: Passing on a Legacy of Faith to Our Children.

Join us in prayer on February 17th at 7:30 p.m. ET

Pray With Us

Please join us as we gather together for prayer and healing by phone in our next live prayer service, Thursday, February 17th at 7:30 PM Eastern Time/6:30 PM Central Time/ 4:30 PM Pacific Time.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.