Live Prayer Service


Live Prayer Service with Yael Eckstein and Bishop Paul Lanier on February 16, 2023.

During times like these, we are reminded of the power of prayer. It guides our thoughts, binds us in solidarity with one another, and connects us more deeply with the grace that flows from God.

Yael Eckstein and Bishop Paul Lanier will lead our Fellowship Family in prayer through these difficult times.

Call to Join the Prayer Service

Please join us as we gather together for prayer and healing by phone in our next live prayer service, Thursday, February 16, at 7:30 PM Eastern Time/6:30 PM Central Time/ 4:30 PM Pacific Time.

Call in at 1-877-365-5237 to join.

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.