Fellowship Family Meeting with Yael


Dial in and meet with Yael Eckstein live during our next Fellowship Family Meeting as she shares how your support is making an impact and helping thousands of Jews in Israel and the Former Soviet Union.  

Be sure to come with your questions, too—Yael will be answering them live on the call. Bishop Paul Lanier, The Fellowship’s Board President, will also lead us in prayer to lift up those in Ukraine in such desperate need.

Please join us for this Fellowship Family Meeting as we gather for an update about the Ukraine crisis and pray together on the phone, Monday, March 28th, at 7:30 PM Eastern Time/6:30 PM Central Time/ 4:30 PM Pacific Time.

Call in at 1-877-365-5237 to join.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.