Project Spotlight: Live Prayer Service With The Fellowship

The Fellowship  |  May 20, 2020

elderly woman, blue and green headscarf, holding hands, fellowship volunteer, white sweatshirt

While we must do what we can to help God’s people in need during this uncertain time, we know that only God can bring true comfort and healing. Through a time like this, we’re especially reminded of the power of prayer.

Prayer guides our thoughts, it binds us in solidarity to one another and connects us more deeply with the grace that flows from God.

We want to pray with you, share your burden and intercede on your behalf in a live Prayer Service by phone, Thursday, May 21st, at 8 PM Eastern Time/7 PM Central Time/ 5 PM Pacific Time. You can go here for information on how to call in.

Yael Eckstein will share words of blessing and The Fellowship’s Chairman of the Board, Bishop Lanier, will lead us in prayer. Together, we will be asking God to step in and act on your behalf. We want to come together as a Fellowship Family to ask God’s favor and to remind us all that we are not alone. Please join us!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.