Can We Pray for You?

The Fellowship  |  March 17, 2020

Yael Eckstein praying at Western Wall

No matter what The Fellowship faces, we will never stop fulfilling the holy mission that God placed on our hearts.

During this extraordinary time, we’re taking extraordinary measures to protect God’s people – particularly the elderly, who are most vulnerable to the coronavirus. And we’ll also continue to fulfill our commitment to YOU and other precious Fellowship family members who need prayer and community right now.

We also want to pray with you, share your burden and intercede on your behalf in a LIVE Prayer Service by phone, Thursday, April 2, at 8 PM EDT/7 PM CDT/ 5PM PDT. Learn more.

Churches and synagogues are closing their doors. Bible studies are being cancelled. These precautions may be necessary at a time like this, but they can lead to isolation and difficulty for people of faith, who are called to live in fellowship with one another.

Although we cannot physically lay hands and pray over you this day, our staff in Israel, America, and Canada want to bring the concerns of your heart before God.

Please share your prayer requests with us now and we’ll commit to praying over each and every one. We’ll also come together over the phone tomorrow with Fellowship President and CEO, Yael Eckstein, as the Chairman of our Board and church pastor, Bishop Paul Lanier, leads us in prayer over some of the requests we receive.

Please take a moment to share the concerns of your heart with us so that we can pray over you in the coming days. This is one way that The Fellowship seeks to bless you in return for your steadfast commitment to the ministry of blessing God’s people. May He bless you according to His promise in Genesis 12:3.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.