The Five Books of Moses —Torah

Moses presents the Ten Commandments to the people.

Sukkot is the Jewish holiday that brings joy, gladness, and celebration. Let’s celebrate this holiday by learning words and phrases relating to this season of rejoicing. Today’s phrases is “The Five Books of Moses.”

English Meaning The Five Books of Moses
Hebrew Translation תורה
Theme Jewish Holidays

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.