Stay Informed


Yael Eckstein in Israel with tree on Tu B'Shvat

Celebrating Tu B'Shvat

Yael comes to us from the Holy Land of Israel to explain why the "New Year of the Trees" is celebrated in the dead of winter.
Daily Devotionals
A Legacy that Lives On
Read More
International Fellowship of Christians and Jews 40th Anniversary
40th Anniversary
Rejoicing in 40 Years of Serving God and His People
Learn More

Connect with The Fellowship


Stories Elena, Jewish woman who receives light, warmth, and love from The Fellowship

Light and Warmth This Winter

Blind, unable to walk, and living all alone, this Jewish woman has found warmth and hope from Fellowship friends around the world.
Fellowship Blog

Survivor Refugees From Ukraine Express Gratitude for Israel

While we continue to deliver food and medicine to the weakest of God’s precious people in Ukraine, we also offer to help them make aliyah.

Learn More


Live Prayer Service with Yael Eckstein and Bishop Paul Lanier on February 16, 2023.

Pray With Us

Join us for prayer and healing by phone in our next live prayer service, February 16 at 7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT. | 4:30 PM PT.

Nourish Your Biblical Roots Podcast Episode 17: Rejoicing in 40 Years of Serving God and His People

Rejoicing in 40 Years of Serving God and His People

Join host Yael Eckstein as she welcomes back to the podcast Bishop Paul Lanier, Chairman of the Board for the International Fellowship of Christians and Jews, to help her launch The Fellowship’s 40th Anniversary year.

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.