Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Yael Eckstein, President (non-voting)
Jerusalem, Israel

Hon. Stockwell Day, Chairman of the Board
West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

Edward Lasky, Secretary and Treasurer
Northbrook, Illinois


Dr. David Clark
Frisco, Texas

J.R. Dupell
Odessa, Florida

Ed Frankel
Jupiter, Florida

Keith Frankel
West Caldwell, New Jersey

Steven Hefter
Highland Park, Illinois

Bishop Paul Lanier
Pfafftown, North Carolina

Penny Nance
Fairfax, Virginia

Suzanne Peyser
Bethesda, Maryland

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.