During times like this, we’re reminded of the power of prayer. It guides our thoughts, it binds us in solidarity to one another and connects us more deeply with the grace that flows from God.

We want to pray with you, share your burden and intercede on your behalf in a live Prayer Service by phone, Thursday, May 21st, at 8 PM Eastern Time/7 PM Central Time/ 5 PM Pacific Time. Call in at 1-877-365-5237 to join.

Yael Eckstein will share words of blessing and The Fellowship’s Chairman of the Board, Bishop Lanier, will lead us in prayer. Together, we will be asking God to step in and act on your behalf. We want to come together as a Fellowship Family to ask God’s favor and to remind us all that we are not alone. Please join us!

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.