Fellowship Bridge Blog

Fellowship Blog

Let’s Make Israeli Halva!

Watch now to learn how to make delicious Israeli halva!

Fellowship Blog

Faces of The Fellowship: Sofia

"There are not enough words to say thank you to you," says Fellowship beneficiary and this week's Faces of The Fellowship .

Fellowship Blog

Fellowship Family Meeting with Yael

Please join Yael Eckstein during our Fellowship Family Meeting on Monday, August 12th at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST

Fellowship Blog

Israeli Researchers Produce Sustainable Bioplastics With Algae

Now, Israeli researchers are working on a way to use seawater algae to make biodegradable plastics reports NoCamels, helping to combat harmful plastic waste in our oceans.

Fellowship Blog

The Pianist’s Rescuer

The true story of a Christian German army officer who saved the life of Wladyslaw Szpilman, the Jewish musician portrayed in the film, The Pianist.

Page 4 of 210

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.