Fellowship Family Meeting with Yael

Fellowship Family Meeting with Yael

Credit:IFCJ

Please join Yael Eckstein during our Fellowship Family Meeting on Monday, August 12th at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST to discuss the rising threats towards Israel, the changing reality in the Middle East, and what The Fellowship is doing to prepare the Holy Land.

Yael will join friends of Israel like you and share directly from her heart. You’ll also have a chance to ask her questions live. Call 877-365-5237 on Monday evening to join the meeting.


More From Fellowship Blog

Project Spotlight: Visiting Elderly on Purim

Fellowship Blog

Project Spotlight: Visiting Elderly on Purim

Hundreds of Fellowship volunteers visited the homes of about 1,500 lonely elderly people delivering festive food and singing songs for Purim.

Nanny Sandra Samuel with PM Netanyahu

Fellowship Blog

The Christian Nanny Who Saved a Jewish Child from Terror

Sandra Samuel is a Christian nanny from India who saved the life of a young Jewish boy during the 2008 Mumbai terror attacks.

castle

Fellowship Blog

10 Fabulous Castles and Fortresses in Israel

Israel’s castles date back thousands of years and are full of history and wonder.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.