Stay Informed


Yael Eckstein with flags of Israel and America

Celebrating Israel’s Greatest Ally

Yael writes that Israel celebrates America because of the two nations’ values, beliefs, dreams, desires, and mutual respect for one another.
Daily Devotionals
Pray for Jerusalem Today
Read More
Flags of Israel and USA declaring freedom
Stand For Israel Blog
Photo Friday: I Will Walk About in Freedom
Read More

Connect with The Fellowship


Stories Anna, elderly woman in Israel who survived the Holocaust

How Anna Survives

Anna's life began as the Holocaust loomed, and with your help she has survived so much, to live her golden years in the Holy Land.
Fellowship Blog

Google Engineer Identifies Anonymous Faces in WWII Photos With New Technology

Countless people in photos from WWII haven’t been identified, but a new technology might be able to match the faces of Holocaust survivors and victims, reports the Times of Israel.

Learn More


Live Prayer Service on July 21, 2022 at 6:30 p,m, central time

Pray With Us

Join us for prayer and healing by phone in our next live prayer service, Thursday, July 21st, at 7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT. | 4:30 PM PT.

Nourish Your Biblical Roots Podcast episode 69 Pentecost

How You Can Strengthen Your Relationship with God and Others

Join Yael Eckstein for this week's special edition episode, “How You Can Strengthen Your Relationship with God & Others". In this episode, Yael explains how the biblical stories connect to the holiday of Shavuot, which is celebrated this week, and why the quality of unconditional commitment — or committedness — to God and His Word matters the most.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.