“Comfort ye, comfort ye my people.” Isaiah 40:1

Stay Informed


Yael Eckstein giving thanks for Thanksgiving

Thankfulness Makes the Soul Great

This Thanksgiving, despite these uncertain times, I pray our hearts will be filled with gratefulness for the many blessings in our lives, and brim over with thanks to God for all that He has given us.
Daily Devotionals
Moments That Will Last Forever
Read More
Scene of Hamas terror shooting in Jerusalem, November 21, 2021
Stand For Israel Blog
Hamas Terrorist Kills 1, Wounds 4 in Jerusalem Shooting Attack
Read More

Connect with The Fellowship


Fellowship Blog

Thanksgiving and Blessings Every Day

Bishop Paul Lanier, The Fellowship's Chairman of the Board, shares a Christian perspective on how much God loves us this Thanksgiving.
Stories
Lenina, elderly Jewish woman in Ukraine who receives Fellowship aid for Hanukkah

A Second Chance

After surviving the Holocaust and Soviet rule, Lenina nearly lost her life. But this Hanukkah, she celebrates with Fellowship friends like you.
Fellowship Blog

The Unofficial Guide to Celebrating Hanukkah

In preparation for Hanukkah, which begins next week, our friends at Israel21c share the best ways to celebrate!

Learn More


Generation to Generation Workbook

Discover how Christians can pass on these lessons of faith to their children and grandchildren with this complimentary companion workbook to Fellowship President and CEO Yael Eckstein’s book, Generation to Generation: Passing on a Legacy of Faith to Our Children.

Join us for a live prayer service December 16th

Pray With Us

Please join us as we gather together for prayer and healing by phone in our next live prayer service, Thursday, December 16th, at 7:30 PM Eastern Time/6:30 PM Central Time/ 4:30 PM Pacific Time.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.