“Comfort ye, comfort ye my people.” Isaiah 40:1

Stay Informed


Yael Eckstein and family on Hanukkah

Reflecting on a Season of Miracles

As the Jewish people celebrate Hanukkah, a time to remember miracles God performed for His children through the ages, Yael rejoices in miracles He is performing today.
Daily Devotionals
The Spirit of God Within Us
Read More
A Hanukkah menorah defies the Nazis during the Holocaust
Stand For Israel Blog
Hanukkah During the Holocaust
Read More

Connect with The Fellowship


Fellowship Blog

Thanksgiving and Blessings Every Day

Bishop Paul Lanier, The Fellowship's Chairman of the Board, shares a Christian perspective on how much God loves us this Thanksgiving.
Stories
Family celebrates Hanukkah

A Holy Land Hanukkah

Thanks to Fellowship friends around the world, Jewish families like Gabriel and Emanuel's can celebrate Hanukkah in Israel, their biblical and historic homeland.
Fellowship Blog
Yael Eckstein delivers winter warmth necessities

Project Spotlight: Operation Winter Warmth

During our Operation Winter Warmth efforts in Israel, The Fellowship is providing heating vouchers to 26,000 households in Israel.

Learn More


Generation to Generation Workbook

Discover how Christians can pass on these lessons of faith to their children and grandchildren with this complimentary companion workbook to Fellowship President and CEO Yael Eckstein’s book, Generation to Generation: Passing on a Legacy of Faith to Our Children.

Join us for a live prayer service December 16th

Pray With Us

Please join us as we gather together for prayer and healing by phone in our next live prayer service, Thursday, December 16th, at 7:30 PM Eastern Time/6:30 PM Central Time/ 4:30 PM Pacific Time.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.